Skip navigation

Contents Prepared for Busy Times - Do You Have Them?

I thought this would be a really good time for an article like this. 🙂

I had a really long week, work occupied my weekdays while I spent the weekend as a photographer covering the wedding of a VERY IMPORTANT friend of mine (Congratulations to Raysonick! Manager and co-founder of the paintball team I’m in.) and also preparing presentation slideshows for the wedding dinner, 2 slideshows with over 400 photos.

I really wish I had contents ready for publication. 😦

Read More

Leave a Reply

